Flow2 (8.x-4.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
