Fluent (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.
