Fluent (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: drupal
zh: Drupal

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Boolean field
zh: 布林值欄位

en: List field
zh: 欄位清單

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
