Fluent (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: body
zh: 正文

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: images
zh: 图像

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Boolean field
zh: 布尔字段

en: Timestamp field
zh: 时间戳字段

en: List field
zh: 列表字段

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: An uploaded file or document, such as a PDF.
zh: 一个上传的文件或文档，比如一个PDF。
