Flysystem (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Error generating image.
zh: 生成图像出错。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 无法生成位于 %path 的衍生图片。

en: Error generating image, missing source file.
zh: 生成图像时出错，缺少源文件。

en: Source image at %source_image_path not found while trying to generate derivative image at %derivative_path.
zh: 尝试在 %derivative_path 生成派生图像时找不到 %source_image_path 中的源图像。

en: Completed @current step of @total.
zh: 已完成第 @current 步（共 @total 步）。
