Flysystem (2.3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Error generating image.
zh: 產生圖像錯誤。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 無法生成位於 %path 的衍生圖片。
