Flysystem (2.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Completed @current step of @total.
ko: @current/@total 단계가 완료되었습니다.
