Flysystem (2.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Completed @current step of @total.
zh: 已完成第 @current 步（共 @total 步）。
