Flysystem - Google Cloud Storage - CORS (1.0.0-alpha11) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 파일 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 이미지 파일 ID를 정수로 저장합니다.
