Flysystem - Google Cloud Storage - CORS (1.0.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: About
zh: 關於

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 本欄位儲存一個檔案的 ID 成為一個整數值。

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 這個欄位把圖片檔案的 ID 作為一個整數值存儲。
