FileMaker Data API (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
