FileMaker Data API (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
