Focal Point (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: Preview link
zh: 預覽連結

en: Focal Point Crop
zh: 焦點裁切

en: Specify the focus of this image in the form "leftoffset,topoffset" where offsets are in percents. Ex: 25,75
zh: 請使用「leftoffset,topoffset」格式指定此圖像的焦點位置，偏移值為百分比。例如：25,75。

en: Focal Point
zh: 焦點位置

en: Focal Point Preview
zh: 焦點預覽

en: Focal point
zh: 焦點位置

en: Allows users to specify the focal point of an image for use during cropping.
zh: 允許使用者在裁切圖像時指定圖像的焦點位置。

en: Focal point settings
zh: 焦點設定

en: Crop type to be used with Focal point
zh: 與焦點功能搭配使用的裁切類型

en: The default value to use for focal point when none is specified
zh: 當未指定焦點時所使用的預設值

en: Focal point scale and crop failed while scaling and cropping using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions, anchor: %anchor)
zh: 使用 %toolkit 工具在 %path (%mimetype, %dimensions, 錨點: %anchor) 進行縮放與裁切時，焦點縮放與裁切失敗。

en: Crops image while keeping its focal point as close to centered as possible.
zh: 裁切圖像時儘可能將焦點維持在中央位置。

en: Focal point scale and crop failed while resizing using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %toolkit 工具在 %path (%mimetype, %dimensions) 縮放圖像時，焦點縮放與裁切失敗。

en: Focal Point Scale and Crop
zh: 焦點縮放與裁切

en: Scales and crops image while keeping its focal point close to centered.
zh: 縮放與裁切圖像時，使焦點位置儘可能靠近中央。

en: Focal Point Preview Image
zh: 焦點預覽圖像

en: Focal Point Preview: %label
zh: 焦點預覽：%label

en: Click an image to see a larger preview. You may need to scroll horizontally for more image styles.
zh: 點擊圖像可檢視放大預覽。您可能需要橫向捲動以查看更多圖像樣式。

en: This preview image above may have been scaled to fit on the page.
zh: 上方的預覽圖像可能已被縮放以符合頁面大小。

en: The @title field should be in the form "leftoffset,topoffset" where offsets are in percentages. Ex: 25,75.
zh: @title 欄位應採用「leftoffset,topoffset」格式，偏移值為百分比。例如：25,75。

en: Attempted to get a focal point value for an invalid or temporary file.
zh: 試圖取得無效或暫存檔案的焦點位置值。

en: Crop type used by Focal point module.
zh: 焦點模組使用的裁切類型。

en: Focal Point allows you to specify the portion of an image that is most important.</br>This information can be used when the image is cropped or cropped and scaled so that you don't, for example, end up with an image that cuts off the subject's head.
zh: Focal Point 可讓您指定圖像中最重要的區域。</br>這項資訊可用於裁切或縮放圖像時，避免例如人物頭部被裁掉的情況。

en: Focal Point widget settings
zh: 焦點小工具設定

en: Focal point offsets
zh: 焦點偏移量

en: Display preview link
zh: 顯示預覽連結

en: Default focal point value
zh: 預設焦點位置

en: Specify the default focal point of this widget in the form "leftoffset,topoffset" where offsets are in percentages. Ex: 25,75.
zh: 請使用「leftoffset,topoffset」格式指定此小工具的預設焦點位置，偏移值為百分比。例如：25,75。

en: Preview link: @status
zh: 預覽連結：@status

en: Default focal point: @offsets
zh: 預設焦點位置：@offsets

en: Image (Focal Point)
zh: 圖像（焦點）

en: You must have at least one <a href=":url">image style</a> defined that uses a focal point effect in order to preview.
zh: 您必須定義至少一個使用焦點效果的<a href=":url">圖像樣式</a>才能進行預覽。

en: Images preview
zh: 圖像預覽
