Focal Point (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기
