Focal Point (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: Focal Point Crop
zh: 焦点裁剪

en: Specify the focus of this image in the form "leftoffset,topoffset" where offsets are in percents. Ex: 25,75
zh: 在“leftoffset（左侧偏移），topoffset（顶部偏移）”的表单中指定此图像的焦点，其中偏移量以百分比表示，例如：25,75

en: Focal Point
zh: 焦点
