Focused Entity Reference (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
ko: 참조 엔티티가 없으면 생성하기
