FolderShare (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: plugin
zh: 插件

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Recommendations
zh: 推薦

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: New folder
zh: 新資料夾

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: help
zh: 說明

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: This cannot be undone.
zh: 此動作無法復原。

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: images
zh: 顯示圖片

en: Personal files
zh: 個人檔案

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Modified date
zh: 修改日期

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Delete...
zh: 刪除...

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: File system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: User autocomplete
zh: 使用者自動完成

en: Callback
zh: 回調

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 位元組
zh[1]: @count 位元組

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Task ID
zh: 任務 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Update manually
zh: 手動更新
