FolderShare REST (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
