Follow Unfollow (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: status
ko: 상태

en: node
ko: 노드

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: About
ko: 소개
