Fondy Payment Gateway for Ubercart (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어 (Latvian)
