Font Awesome fields (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시
