Font Awesome (FontAwesome UI) (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Attach method
zh: 附加方法

en: Border padding
zh: 边界填充

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Color picker
zh: 颜色选择器

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Border style
zh: 边框样式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: Customization
zh: 自定义

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定宽度

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度

en: RTL support
zh: RTL(从右至左)支持

en: Loading method
zh: 加载方法

en: Activate on specific themes
zh: 在指定主题激活

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安装的主题

en: Save and go to list
zh: 保存并返回列表
