Font Awesome (FontAwesome UI) (1.0.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Customization
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 폭

en: Installed themes
ko: 설치한 모듈
