Food Blog (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
