Force Password Change (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: week
zh: 周

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: day
zh: 天

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: years
zh: 年

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: Invalid role
zh: 无效角色

en: Force password change
zh: 强制更改密码

en: Force password change on first-time login
zh: 初次登录时强制更改密码

en: Force users in the following roles to change their password
zh: 强制下列角色的用户更改他们的密码
