Force Password Change (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: request a new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Role
ko: 역할
