Form Display Actions (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: About
ko: 소개
