Form display field alter (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 편집 폼 상의 이 필드 아래 사용자에게 표시할 지침입니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: Default values
ko: 기본값

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠를 생성할 때 사용되는 이 필드의 기본 값입니다.

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.
