Form Field Access (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Disallowed
zh: 不被允许的

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 实体类型标识
