Form Field Access (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID
