Form Field Access (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entity Type ID
ko: 엔티티 유형 ID
