Form Helper Widget (8.x-0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: About
ko: 소개
