Form mode control (8.x-1.0-beta0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Add new form mode
zh: 添加新表单模式
