Form mode manager (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -
