Form mode manager (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -
