Form Mode Routing (2.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개
