Form Mode Routing (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
