Save Form State (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정
