Form #States configs (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID
