Form Submission Timeout (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Countdown
zh: 倒计时

en: Date from
zh: 开始日期
