FormAssembly (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: - Please select -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Archived
zh: 已存档
