Formatter Field (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: - Hidden -
zh: - 隐藏 -

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
