Formatter Suite (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: None
ko: 없음

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
ko[0]: 1 바이트
ko[1]: @count 바이트

en: Author information
ko: 글쓴이 정보

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시하기

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Plus sign
ko: 더하기표

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표

en: Link to the entity
ko: 엔티티 링크
