Formatter Suite (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: size
zh: 大小

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: None
zh: 无

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: User's ID
zh: 用户ID

en: User's email address
zh: 用户电子邮件地址

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Link style
zh: 链接样式

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: file name
zh: 文件名

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 字节
zh[1]: @count 字节

en: Author information
zh: 作者信息

en: Show description
zh: 显示描述

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Custom classes
zh: 自定义类

en: Plus sign
zh: 加号

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: Thin space
zh: 窄间距

en: Link to the entity
zh: 链接到实体
