Forms Steps (8.x-1.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Internal path
ko: 내부 경로

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 유일한 기계명. 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: The machine-readable name must be unique, and can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Additionally, it can not be the reserved word "custom".
ko: 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 이름은 고유해야 하며, 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 또한 예약어 "custom"을 사용할 수 없습니다.
