Forms Steps (8.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Link visibility
zh: 連結顯示

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一個唯一的機器可讀名稱。僅能包含小寫字母、數字和下劃線。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
