Forms Steps (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Workflow Name
zh: 工作流名称

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Cancel label
zh: 取消符号

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Internal path
zh: 内部路径

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个唯一的机器可读名字。仅能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: The machine-readable name must be unique, and can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Additionally, it can not be the reserved word "custom".
zh: 机器可读名称必须唯一，并且只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。此外，它不能是保留字“custom”。
