Forms to Email (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
