FortyTwo (8.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 面包屑导航设置

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航显示首页链接

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入分隔符

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Toggle display
zh: 切换显示

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 仅使用文本。分隔符前后记得加入空格符！

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航不是被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Logo image settings
zh: 标志图像设置

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 快捷图标设置

en: Minimum scale
zh: 最小比例

en: Maximum scale
zh: 最大比例

en: Fluid
zh: 流动布局

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: No file selected
zh: 无文件被选中

en: Viewport settings
zh: 视口设置

en: Initial scale
zh: 初始比例

en: The initial scaling of the page. Has to be in the range of the minimum- and maximum scale options.
zh: 页面的初始缩放比例。必须介于缩放选项的最小值和最大值之间。

en: User scalable
zh: 用户可扩展

en: Whether users are allowed to zoom in and out. Defaults to 'yes'. This is usually accomplished via multi-touch gestures on iOS and Android devices. You should only disallow zooming (uncheck this checkbox) if your mobile theme is very customized and presented with good typography and graphics for a reduced mobile size.
zh: 是否允许用户进行放大和缩小。默认为'是'。这通常是通过iOS和Android设备上的多点触摸手势来完成。您应该只有在手机主题被高度定制和或为减小尺寸的手机提供良好排版和图形时才禁止缩放（取消选中此复选框）。

en: Scaling settings
zh: 缩放设置

en: The minimum allowed scaling of the site.
zh: 网站缩放允许的最小值。

en: The maximum allowed scaling of the site.
zh: 网站缩放允许的最大值。
