Forum (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Add container
ko: 컨테이너 추가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit container
ko: 컨테이너 설정하기

en: General discussion
ko: 일반 토론

en: edit forum
ko: 포럼 설정하기

en: Forum name
ko: 포럼 이름

en: forum
ko: 포럼

en: Add forum
ko: 포럼 추가

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Last reply
ko: 마지막 댓글

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: No forums defined
ko: 포럼이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: This topic has been moved
ko: 이 글은 옮겨졌습니다.

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Date - newest first
ko: 날짜 - 최근 것 우선

en: Date - oldest first
ko: 날짜 - 예전 것 우선

en: Edit container
ko: 컨테이너 편집

en: Hot topic threshold
ko: 인기 있는 토픽 시작 기준

en: Topics per page
ko: 페이지 당 토픽의 수

en: Posts - most active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 먼저

en: Posts - least active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 나중

en: New forum topics
ko: 새 포럼 글 쓰기

en: More help
ko: 자세한 도움말

en: Number of topics
ko: 보기의 갯수

en: Active forum topics
ko: 활발한 포럼 주제

en: Read the latest forum topics.
ko: 최근 포럼 글 읽기

en: Edit forum
ko: 포럼 편집

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: This is the designated forum vocabulary. Some of the normal vocabulary options have been removed.
ko: 이 단어집은 포럼을 위한 것입니다. 단어집 옵션의 일부가 제거되었습니다.

en: Leave shadow copy
ko: 수정 복사본을 남깁니다.

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
ko: 만약 이 글을 옮길 경우, 이전 포럼에서 새로운 포럼으로 갈 수 있는 링크를 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Container name
ko: 컨테이너 이름

en: forum container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Created new @type %term.
ko: 새로운 @type %term을 만들었습니다.

en: The @type %term has been updated.
ko: @type %term을 업데이트했습니다.

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Not sticky
ko: 고정 풀기

en: New posts
ko: 새로운 게시글

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Last comment time
ko: 최근 댓글 추가 시간

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
ko: 마지막 댓글이 게시된 때의 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: The number of comments a node has.
ko: 노드에 달린 댓글 수.

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of threaded discussions.
ko: 간결하고 의미가 있는 포럼의 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Description and guidelines for discussions within this forum.
ko: 포럼내의 논의에 관한 설명과 가이드 라인을 입력해 주세요.

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of related forums.
ko: 간결하고 의미가 있는 컨테이너의 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
ko: 각 페이지에 표시하는 기본 포럼 토픽의 수를 지정해 주세요.

en: Default display order for topics.
ko: 기본 토픽의 표시순서를 지정해 주세요.

en: Containers are usually placed at the top (root) level, but may also be placed inside another container or forum.
ko: 컨테이너를 배치하는 계층을 지정해 주세요.  일반적으로 컨테이너는 최상 위치에 배치하지만 다른 컨테이너나 포럼의 내부에 배치할 수도 있습니다.

en: Forums may be placed at the top (root) level, or inside another container or forum.
ko: 포럼을 배치하는 계층을 지정해 주세요.  포럼은 최상위치 또는 다른 컨테이너나 포럼의 내부에 배치할 수가 있습니다.

en: Forum topic
ko: 포럼 주제

en: You are not allowed to post new content in the forum.
ko: 포럼에 새 글을 올릴 권한이 없습니다.

en: No new posts
ko: 새 글 없음

en: Sticky topic
ko: 고정 토픽

en: Administer forums
ko: 포럼 관리하기

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
ko: 인기있는 토픽이 되기 위한 최소 댓글 수.

en: Starting a discussion
ko: 토론 시작하기

en: Moving forum topics
ko: 포럼 주제 이동

en: A forum topic (and all of its comments) may be moved between forums by selecting a different forum while editing a forum topic. When moving a forum topic between forums, the <em>Leave shadow copy</em> option creates a link in the original forum pointing to the new location.
ko: 포럼 주제와 이에 달린 모든 댓글들은 다른 포럼으로 옮길 수 있습니다. (포럼 주제 편집 화면에서 다른 포럼을 선택) 포럼 주제를 옮길 때, <em>이전 복사본 남기기</em>를 선택하면 새로 옮겨진 포럼 글을 가리키는 글을 이전 포럼에 남깁니다.

en: Locking and disabling comments
ko: 댓글 잠그기 및 숨기기

en: Selecting <em>Closed</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will lock (prevent new comments on) the thread. Selecting <em>Hidden</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will hide all existing comments on the thread, and prevent new ones.
ko: 포럼 토픽을 수정할 때 <em>댓글 설정</em> 아래 <em>닫음</em>을 선택하면, 해당 글타래에 더 이상 댓글을 달 수 없도록 잠깁니다. 포럼 토픽을 수정할 때 <em>댓글 설정</em> 아래 <em>숨김</em>을 선택하면 해당 글타래에 달린 기존 댓글을 모두 감추고 더 이상 댓글을 받지 않습니다.

en: Forums contain forum topics. Use containers to group related forums.
ko: 포럼에는 포럼 토픽들이 들어갑니다. 관련 포럼을 묶으려면 컨테이너를 사용하세요.

en: Use containers to group related forums.
ko: 컨테이너를 사용해서 관련 포럼을 묶습니다.

en: A forum holds related forum topics.
ko: 포럼에는 관련 포럼 주제들이 들어갑니다.

en: Add new @node_type
ko: 새로운 @node_type 추가하기

en: The item %forum is a forum container, not a forum. Select one of the forums below instead.
ko: %forum 아이템은 포럼이 아니라 포럼 컨테이너입니다. 이거 말고 아래 포럼들 중 하나를 선택하세요.

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
ko: <em>포럼 토픽</em>은 포럼 내에서 새로운 글타래를 시작합니다.

en: Control forum hierarchy settings.
ko: 포럼 분류 체계를 관리합니다.

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
ko: 포럼 네비게이션 태그모음

en: Provides discussion forums.
ko: 토론용 포럼을 제공합니다.

en: Forum settings
ko: 포럼 설정

en: Hot topic, new comments
ko: 인기 토픽, 새로운 댓글

en: Hot topic
ko: 인기 토픽

en: Normal topic
ko: 일반 토픽

en: Closed topic
ko: 닫힌 토픽

en: The content title.
ko: 컨텐츠 제목입니다.

en: The date the content was posted.
ko: 컨텐츠가 게시된 날짜입니다.

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
ko: 내용을 고정 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Whether or not the content is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
ko: 내용의 고정 여부. 고정된 내용을 먼저 나열하려면 내림차순으로 설정합니다.

en: Has taxonomy term ID
ko: 분류 용어 ID가 있음

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 컨텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Has taxonomy term
ko: 분류 용어가 있음

en: Block count
ko: 블록 개수

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %label?
ko: 다음 포럼을 삭제하시겠습니까? %label?

en: Forum content
ko: 포럼 컨텐츠

en: The content ID of the forum index entry.
ko: 포럼 색인 항목의 컨텐츠 ID입니다.

en: The forum %label and all sub-forums have been deleted.
ko: 포럼 %label 및 모든 하위 포럼이 삭제됩니다.

en: forum: deleted %label and all its sub-forums.
ko: 포럼: %label 및 모든 해당 하위 포럼이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Updated @type %term.
ko: 업데이트된 @type: %term.

en: Delete forum
ko: 포럼 삭제

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: Forum blocks
ko: 포럼 블록

en: Active forum block
ko: 활성 포럼 블록

en: Active forum Count
ko: 활성 포럼 개수

en: New forum Count
ko: 새 포럼 개수

en: Forum topics block
ko: 포럼 주제 블록

en: Forum default topic order
ko: 포럼 기본 주제 순서

en: Forum vocabulary ID
ko: 포럼 어휘 ID

en: Active forum topics block
ko: 활성 포럼 주제 블록

en: New forum topics block
ko: 새 포럼 주제 블록

en: Log in to post new content in the forum.
ko: 로그인하여 포럼에서 새 컨텐츠를 게시합니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Forum leaf
ko: 포럼 리프

en: By @author @time ago
ko: @author @time전

en: The Forum module lets you create threaded discussion forums with functionality similar to other message board systems. In a forum, users post topics and threads in nested hierarchies, allowing discussions to be categorized and grouped.
ko: 포럼 모듈에서는 다른 메시지 보드 시스템과 유사한 기능으로 스레드된 토론 포럼을 작성할 수 있습니다. 포럼에서 사용자는 중첩된 계층으로 주제 및 스레드를 게시하여 토론을 분류 및 그룹화할 수 있습니다.

en: A forum is represented by a hierarchical structure, consisting of:
ko: 포럼은 다음으로 구성된 계층 구조로 표시됩니다.

en: <em>Forums</em> (for example, <em>Recipes for cooking vegetables</em>)
ko: <em>포럼</em>(예: <em>채소 조리를 위한 레시피</em>)

en: <em>Forum topics</em> submitted by users (for example, <em>How to cook potatoes</em>), which start discussions.
ko: 사용자가 제출한 <em>포럼 주제</em>(예: <em>감자를 조리하는 방법</em>), 이 주제로 토론을 시작합니다.

en: Threaded <em>comments</em> submitted by users (for example, <em>You wash the potatoes first and then...</em>).
ko: 사용자가 제출하고 스레드가 구성된 <em>주석</em>(예: <em>먼저 감자를 씻은 후...</em>).

en: Optional <em>containers</em>, used to group similar forums. Forums can be placed inside containers, and vice versa.
ko: 유사한 포럼을 그룹화하는 데 사용되는 선택적 <em>컨테이너</em>. 포럼은 컨테이너에 배치되거나 컨테이너에 포럼이 배치될 수 있습니다.

en: Setting up the forum structure
ko: 포럼 구조 설정

en: Navigating in the forum
ko: 포럼에서 탐색

en: To uninstall Forum, first delete all <em>Forum</em> content
ko: 포럼을 설치 제거하려면 먼저 모든 <em>포럼</em> 컨텐츠 삭제

en: To uninstall Forum, first delete all %vocabulary terms
ko: 포럼을 설치 제거하려면 먼저 모든 %vocabulary 용어 삭제

en: The Forum module adds and uses a content type called <em>Forum topic</em>. For background information on content types, see the <a href=":node_help">Node module help page</a>.
ko: 포럼 모듈은 <em>포럼 주제</em>라고 하는 컨텐츠 유형을 추가 및 사용합니다. 컨텐츠 유형에 대한 배경 정보는 <a href=":node_help">노드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: For more information, see the <a href=":forum">online documentation for the Forum module</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href=":forum">포럼 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Visit the <a href=":forums">Forums page</a> to set up containers and forums to hold your discussion topics.
ko: <a href=":forums">포럼 페이지</a>를 방문하여 토론 주제를 보유할 컨테이너 및 포럼을 설정합니다.

en: The <a href=":create-topic">Forum topic</a> link on the <a href=":content-add">Add content</a> page creates the first post of a new threaded discussion, or thread.
ko: <a href=":content-add">컨텐츠 추가</a> 페이지에서 <a href=":create-topic">포럼 주제</a> 링크는 새로 스레드된 토론 또는 스레드의 첫 번째 게시물을 작성합니다.

en: Adjust the display of your forum topics. Organize the forums on the <a href=":forum-structure">forum structure page</a>.
ko: 포럼 주제의 표시를 조정합니다. <a href=":forum-structure">포럼 구조 페이지</a>에서 포럼을 구성합니다.

en: To uninstall Forum, first delete all <a href=":url">%vocabulary</a> terms
ko: 포럼을 설치 제거하려면 먼저 모든 <a href=":url">%vocabulary</a> 용어 삭제

en: No containers or forums available. <a href=":container">Add container</a> or <a href=":forum">Add forum</a>.
ko: 사용 가능한 컨테이너 또는 포럼이 없습니다. <a href=":container">컨테이너를 추가</a>하거나 <a href=":forum">포럼을 추가</a>하십시오.
